To determine how P limitation affects the capacity of terrestrial acosystems to sequster C under eCO2. We will carry out the first combined CO2 and N/P manipulation in naturally P-limited ecosystem Deadline 31/12/2020 Programme THE UNIV. OF EXETER Institute IBE – Institute of Bioeconomy Contact Franco Miglietta franco.miglietta@ibe.cnr.it Link Role Partner
Read More
Deadline 28/02/2021 Programme STM 2020 Institute IBBA – Institute of agricultural biology and biotechnology Contact Eleomora Cominelli – Dario Paolo cominelli@ibba.cnr.it dario.paolo@ibba.cnr.it Link Role PARTNER
Read More
Deadline 14/07/1905 Programme USDA Institute IBBA – Institute of agricultural biology and biotechnology Contact Alessandra Stella alessandra.stella@ibba.cnr.it Link www.goatadaptmap.org Role COORDINATOR
Read More
#RIF! Deadline #RIF! Programme #RIF! Institute IBBR – Institute of Biosciences and Bioresources Contact #RIF! Link Role Partner
Read More
Campagna di studio e campionamento a carico dei vulcani di fango della Colombia Deadline 28/02/2021 Programme STM 2020 Institute ISAFOM – Institute for agricultural and forest systems in the Mediterranean Contact Maurizio Palmisano maurizio.palmisano@cnr.it Link Role Partner
Read More
Deadline 2019/2020 Programme STM 2020 Institute IPSP – Institute for sustainable plant protection Contact Maria Saponari maria.saponari@ipsp.cnr.it per Giusy D?Attoma giusy.dattoma@ipsp.cnr.it Link Role PARTNER
Read More
Obiettivo del progetto identificare le principali tipologie di regime degli incendi presenti nella regione Sardegna e analizzare quali siano i fattori pi importanti (es. (presenza antropica, clima, zone di interfaccia, topografia) che ne influenzano le dinamiche. Deadline 30/06/2021 Category STM 2020 Institute IBE – Institute of Bioeconomy Contact person Grazia Pellizzaro grazia.pellizzaro@ibe.cnr.it Link Role...
Read More
Deadline 2020/2021 Programme STM 2020 Institute IBBA – Institute of agricultural biology and biotechnology Contact Alessandra Stella stella@ibba.cnr.it Link Role PARTNER
Read More
Deadline 2020/2021 Programme STM 2020 Institute IBBA – Institute of agricultural biology and biotechnology Contact Morena Gabriele gabriele@ibba.cnr.it Link Role PARTNER
Read More
BRENNER LOWER EMISSION CORRIDOR Deadline 30/04/2021 Programme Univ. di Trento Institute IBE – Institute of Bioeconomy Contact Alessandro Zaldei alessandro.zaldei@ibe.cnr.it Link Role PARTNER
Read More
1 2 3 12