Deadline 2020/2021 Programme STM 2020 Institute IBBA – Institute of agricultural biology and biotechnology Contact Alessandra Stella stella@ibba.cnr.it Link Role PARTNER
Read More
Campagna di studio e campionamento a carico dei vulcani di fango della Colombia Deadline 28/02/2021 Programme STM 2020 Institute ISAFOM – Institute for agricultural and forest systems in the Mediterranean Contact Maurizio Palmisano maurizio.palmisano@cnr.it Link Role Partner
Read More
Obiettivo del progetto identificare le principali tipologie di regime degli incendi presenti nella regione Sardegna e analizzare quali siano i fattori pi importanti (es. (presenza antropica, clima, zone di interfaccia, topografia) che ne influenzano le dinamiche. Deadline 30/06/2021 Category STM 2020 Institute IBE – Institute of Bioeconomy Contact person Grazia Pellizzaro grazia.pellizzaro@ibe.cnr.it Link Role...
Read More
Deadline 28/02/2021 Programme STM 2020 Institute IBBA – Institute of agricultural biology and biotechnology Contact Eleomora Cominelli – Dario Paolo cominelli@ibba.cnr.it dario.paolo@ibba.cnr.it Link Role PARTNER
Read More
Deadline FEBRUARY 2021 Programme STM 2020 Institute IBBA – Institute of agricultural biology and biotechnology Contact Stefano Biffani biffani@ibba.cnr.it Link Role PARTNER
Read More
Deadline 2020/2021 Programme STM 2020 Institute IBBA – Institute of agricultural biology and biotechnology Contact Morena Gabriele gabriele@ibba.cnr.it Link Role PARTNER
Read More
Deadline 2019/2020 Programme STM 2020 Institute IPSP – Institute for sustainable plant protection Contact Maria Saponari maria.saponari@ipsp.cnr.it per Giusy D?Attoma giusy.dattoma@ipsp.cnr.it Link Role PARTNER
Read More