Deadline 28/02/2021 Programme STM 2020 Institute IBBA – Institute of agricultural biology and biotechnology Contact Eleomora Cominelli – Dario Paolo cominelli@ibba.cnr.it dario.paolo@ibba.cnr.it Link Role PARTNER
Read More
Deadline 14/07/1905 Programme USDA Institute IBBA – Institute of agricultural biology and biotechnology Contact Alessandra Stella alessandra.stella@ibba.cnr.it Link www.goatadaptmap.org Role COORDINATOR
Read More
BRENNER LOWER EMISSION CORRIDOR Deadline 30/04/2021 Programme Univ. di Trento Institute IBE – Institute of Bioeconomy Contact Alessandro Zaldei alessandro.zaldei@ibe.cnr.it Link Role PARTNER
Read More
Obiettivo del progetto identificare le principali tipologie di regime degli incendi presenti nella regione Sardegna e analizzare quali siano i fattori pi importanti (es. (presenza antropica, clima, zone di interfaccia, topografia) che ne influenzano le dinamiche. Deadline 30/06/2021 Category STM 2020 Institute IBE – Institute of Bioeconomy Contact person Grazia Pellizzaro grazia.pellizzaro@ibe.cnr.it Link Role...
Read More
#RIF! Deadline #RIF! Programme #RIF! Institute IBBR – Institute of Biosciences and Bioresources Contact #RIF! Link Role Partner
Read More
Deadline 2020/2021 Programme STM 2020 Institute IBBA – Institute of agricultural biology and biotechnology Contact Alessandra Stella stella@ibba.cnr.it Link Role PARTNER
Read More
Campagna di studio e campionamento a carico dei vulcani di fango della Colombia Deadline 28/02/2021 Programme STM 2020 Institute ISAFOM – Institute for agricultural and forest systems in the Mediterranean Contact Maurizio Palmisano maurizio.palmisano@cnr.it Link Role Partner
Read More
Deadline 2020/2021 Programme STM 2020 Institute IBBA – Institute of agricultural biology and biotechnology Contact Morena Gabriele gabriele@ibba.cnr.it Link Role PARTNER
Read More
Training Courses on Climate services for disaster prevention (extreme events) and impact assessment Deadline 01/06/2021 Programme World Meteorological Organization Institute IBE – Institute of Bioeconomy Contact Vieri Tarchiani vieri.tarchiani@ibe.cnr.it Link http://www.wmo.int/pages/prog/dra/etrp/rtcs.php Role
Read More
Deadline 2019/2020 Programme STM 2019 Institute ISPA – Institute of Sciences of Food Production Contact Giancarlo Perrone giancarlo.perrone@ispa.cnr.it Link Role PARTNER
Read More
1 2 3 4 5 6 22